Präsident

 

Henry Knop

 

Tel.: +49 163 5438110

Email: henry.knop@tresenwalder-hc.de


Vizepräsident

 

Alexander Bütow

 

Tel.: +49 172 7997110

Email: alexander.buetow@tresenwalder-hc.de


Schatzmeister

 

Michael Posselt

 

Tel.: +49 178 1327594

Email: michael.posselt@tresenwalder-hc.de


Leiter Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Hartmut Berge

 

Tel.: +49 171 4344347

Email: hartmut.berge@tresenwalder-hc.de


Schriftführer

 

Julian Winter

 

Tel.: +49 171 2147550

Email: julian.winter@tresenwalder-hc.de


Jugendwartin

 

Natalie Hanschmann

 

Tel.: +49 177 2764606

Email: natalie.hanschmann@tresenwalder-hc.de


Vorstandsmitglied

 

Daniel Hanschmann

 

Tel.: +49 162 9523851

Email: daniel.hanschmann@tresenwalder-hc.de


Vorstandsmitglied

 

Katja Bütow

 

Tel.: +49 178 4931660

Email: katja.buetow@tresenwalder-hc.de



Sportlicher Leiter

 

Oliver Heun

 

Tel.: +49 178 4931660

Email: oliver.heun@tresenwalder-hc.de